teltek

Welcome to contact us by phone or e-mail. 

Magnus Holmkvist
Technical Development Manager


Phone: +46 19  311 307
E-mail: magnus.holmkvist@teltek.se


 

Anton Scorenius
Mechanical engineer

Phone: +46 19 311 300
E-mail: anton.scorenius@teltek.se

Bosse Larsson
Mechanical designer

Phone: +46 19 311 303
E-mail: bosse.larsson@teltek.se

 

Marcus Strindlund 
Mechanical engineer

E-mail: marcus.strindlund@teltek.se 

Markus Kennerberg
System developer / Service engineer

Phone: +46 19 311 570
E-mail: markus.kennerberg@teltek.se

 

Marcus Moqvist
Software developer

 Phone: + 46 19 311 336
 E-mail: marcus.moqvist@teltek.se