teltek

Välkommen att kontakta oss via telefon eller mejl.

Magnus Holmkvist
Teknik- & Utvecklingschef


Tel: 019 311 307
Mejl: magnus.holmkvist@teltek.se

 

Anton Scorenius
Mekanikkonstruktör


 Tel: 019 311 300
 Mejl: anton.scorenius@teltek.se

 

Bosse Larsson
Mekanikkonstruktör


 Tel: 019 311 303
Mejl: bosse.larsson@teltek.se

 

Marcus Strindlund 
Mekanikkonstruktör

E-mail: marcus.strindlund@teltek.se 

Markus Kennerberg 
Systemutvecklare / servicetekniker

 Tel: 019 311 570
Mejl: markus.kennerberg@teltek.se
 

Marcus Moqvist
Mjukvaruutvecklare

 Tel: 019 311 336
 Mejl: marcus.moqvist@teltek.se